Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Goodwood
Date Race Type
Saturday 3rd May 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Thursday 22nd May 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Friday 23rd May 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Saturday 24th May 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Friday 6th June 2014 Flat - Evening
Sunday 8th June 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Friday 13th June 2014 Flat - Evening
Friday 20th June 2014 Flat - Evening
Tuesday 29th July 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Wednesday 30th July 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Thursday 31st July 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Friday 1st August 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Saturday 2nd August 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Friday 22nd August 2014 Flat - Evening
Saturday 23rd August 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Sunday 24th August 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Tuesday 2nd September 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Wednesday 24th September 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Sunday 12th October 2014 Flat - Afternoon
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority. (m326) © British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2012. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.
 
Copyright © 2014 Racing Fixtures All Rights Reserved
Registered in England No. 3753924 VAT No. 728 6083 16