Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Kelso
Date Race Type
Sunday 7th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 27th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 10th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 9th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 29th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 13th January 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 14th February 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 2nd March 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 23rd March 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 8th April 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 8th May 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 26th May 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 10th September 2019 Jump - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 18th September 2019 Jump - Evening - Turf
Sunday 6th October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 26th October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 9th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 8th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 29th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2019. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Kelso Racecourse

Being set in the Scottish Borders, Kelso offers one of the most picturesque settings of all racecourses. Famed for its exceptionally long, uphill three furlong run-in, the course normally rides on the fast side. Marketed as Britain's friendliest racecourse, Kelso also features a golf course in the centre of the track. It provides a firm but fair test for the horses, and plenty can change up front in-running as the race unfolds up that long home straight.

Kelso Racecourse, Racecourse House, Kelso, Roxburghshire TD5 7SX. Official Website: http://www.kelso-races.co.uk/