Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Kempton Park
Date Race Type
Monday 30th March 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 1st April 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Saturday 4th April 2015 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 8th April 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 15th April 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 20th April 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 21st April 2015 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 27th April 2015 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 4th May 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 13th May 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 20th May 2015 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 27th May 2015 Flat - Evening - AWT
Thursday 4th June 2015 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 10th June 2015 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 24th June 2015 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 1st July 2015 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 8th July 2015 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 5th August 2015 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 12th August 2015 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 17th August 2015 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 18th August 2015 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 19th August 2015 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 24th August 2015 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 26th August 2015 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 4th September 2015 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 5th September 2015 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 9th September 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 21st September 2015 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 22nd September 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 23rd September 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 30th September 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Tuesday 6th October 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 7th October 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 14th October 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Sunday 18th October 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 21st October 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 28th October 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 2nd November 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 4th November 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 9th November 2015 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 11th November 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 18th November 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 23rd November 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 25th November 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 30th November 2015 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 2nd December 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 3rd December 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 9th December 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Tuesday 15th December 2015 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 16th December 2015 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Saturday 26th December 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 27th December 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2015. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.
 
Copyright © 2015 Racing Fixtures All Rights Reserved
Registered in England No. 3753924 VAT No. 728 6083 16