Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Kempton Park
Date Race Type
Thursday 18th September 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 22nd September 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 24th September 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 25th September 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 1st October 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 2nd October 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 8th October 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 15th October 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Sunday 19th October 2014 Jump - Afternoon
Wednesday 22nd October 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 23rd October 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 29th October 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 30th October 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 3rd November 2014 Jump - Afternoon
Wednesday 5th November 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 10th November 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 12th November 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 13th November 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 19th November 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 20th November 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 24th November 2014 Jump - Afternoon
Wednesday 26th November 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 27th November 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 1st December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 3rd December 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 4th December 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 8th December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 10th December 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 11th December 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Tuesday 16th December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 17th December 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 18th December 2014 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 22nd December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 26th December 2014 Jump - Afternoon
Saturday 27th December 2014 Jump - Afternoon
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority. (m326) © British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2012. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.
 
Copyright © 2014 Racing Fixtures All Rights Reserved
Registered in England No. 3753924 VAT No. 728 6083 16