Point to Point Racing in West Midlands

Point to Point Fixtures in West Midlands

Date Name Course Postcode
Sun Oct 25 2020 Ledbury Maisemore
Sun Nov 8 2020 Wheatland Chaddesley Corbett
Mon Dec 28 2020 Harkaway Club Chaddesley Corbett
Sun Jan 31 2021 Albrighton & Woodland (North) Chaddesley Corbett
Sat Mar 6 2021 Duke of Beaufort Didmarton
Sat Mar 20 2021 Croome & West Warwickshire Shelfield Park
Sun Mar 28 2021 Gloucester Races Maisemore Park
Mon Apr 5 2021 North Cotswold Paxford
Sun Apr 11 2021 Andoversford Races Andoversford
Sat Apr 17 2021 Worcestershire Chaddesley Corbett
Sun Apr 18 2021 Cotswold Vale Farmers Maisemore Park
Sat Apr 24 2021 Berkeley Woodford
Sun Apr 25 2021 Knightwick Races Knightwick
Mon May 31 2021 Albrighton & Woodland (South) Chaddesley Corbett

West Midlands Races News

It's GO POINTING time!

2020/10/22

The first issue of Go Pointing for the new 2020/21 season is now available for you to download and enjoy!

27232bda-f751-4722-b2d9-2c860017f020-22-10.jpg

 

POINTING NEWS - COTTENHAM OPTS NOT TO RACE DESPITE EAST ANGLIA SELF-HELP FUND

2020/10/20

Cottenham’s future as a point-to-point venue is in doubt after the coming season’s three meetings were removed from the fixture list.

Point-to-Point 2020/21 UPDATE

2020/10/16

 

fc4bd73e-75ad-4c78-9045-5fbadf608e91-LOGO.png

038f42ff-f2cf-48b1-b320-8e1a24ab4ba0.jpg

Point-to-Point 2020/21 UPDATE October 16, 2020