Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Newton Abbot
Date Race Type
Wednesday 31st August 2016 Jump - Evening - Turf
Friday 16th September 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 26th September 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 7th October 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 20th October 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 4th April 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 15th April 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 10th May 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 30th May 2017 Jump - Turf - Evening
Monday 5th June 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 16th June 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 27th June 2017 Jump - Turf - Evening
Friday 7th July 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 23rd July 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 31st July 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 16th August 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Jump - Turf - Evening
Tuesday 29th August 2017 Jump - Turf - Evening
Saturday 2nd September 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 11th September 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 22nd September 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 2nd October 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 13th October 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2017. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Newton Abbot Racecourse

One of the leading courses on the summer jumping circuit, Newton Abbot is England's most westerly racecourse. With continual racing from the end of May through to September, the course has become a firm favourite with National Hunt enthusiasts.

Newton Abbot Racecourse, Newton Rd, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 3AF. Official Website: http://www.newtonabbotracing.com/