Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Newton Abbot
Date Race Type
Friday 18th September 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 28th September 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 9th October 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 26th March 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 5th April 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 18th April 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 4th May 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 5th May 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 25th May 2016 Jump - Evening - Turf
Friday 10th June 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 21st June 2016 Jump - Evening - Turf
Friday 1st July 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 17th July 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 25th July 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 10th August 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 20th August 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 31st August 2016 Jump - Evening - Turf
Friday 16th September 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 26th September 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 7th October 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 20th October 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2016. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Newton Abbot Racecourse

One of the leading courses on the summer jumping circuit, Newton Abbot is England's most westerly racecourse. With continual racing from the end of May through to September, the course has become a firm favourite with National Hunt enthusiasts.

Newton Abbot Racecourse, Newton Rd, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 3AF. Official Website: http://www.newtonabbotracing.com/