Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Newton Abbot
Date Race Type
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Jump - Turf - Evening
Tuesday 29th August 2017 Jump - Turf - Evening
Saturday 2nd September 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 11th September 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 22nd September 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 2nd October 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 13th October 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 31st March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 23rd April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 9th May 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 16th May 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 4th June 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 15th June 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 26th June 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Friday 6th July 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 14th July 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 22nd July 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 30th July 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 6th August 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 15th August 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 21st August 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Saturday 1st September 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 10th September 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 21st September 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 1st October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 12th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Newton Abbot Racecourse

One of the leading courses on the summer jumping circuit, Newton Abbot is England's most westerly racecourse. With continual racing from the end of May through to September, the course has become a firm favourite with National Hunt enthusiasts.

Newton Abbot Racecourse, Newton Rd, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 3AF. Official Website: http://www.newtonabbotracing.com/