Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Lingfield Park
Date Race Type
Wednesday 3rd September 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Saturday 13th September 2014 Flat - Afternoon
Tuesday 23rd September 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 15th October 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 21st October 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thursday 30th October 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 11th November 2014 Jump - Afternoon
Friday 14th November 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 15th November 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 19th November 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 22nd November 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 25th November 2014 Jump - Afternoon
Wednesday 26th November 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 3rd December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 5th December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 8th December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 10th December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 13th December 2014 Jump - Afternoon
Wednesday 17th December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 20th December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sunday 21st December 2014 Jump - Afternoon
Sunday 28th December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 30th December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 31st December 2014 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority. (m326) © British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2012. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.
 
Copyright © 2014 Racing Fixtures All Rights Reserved
Registered in England No. 3753924 VAT No. 728 6083 16