Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Hamilton Park
Date Race Type
Friday 26th August 2016 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 30th August 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 19th September 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 24th September 2016 Flat - Twilight - Turf
Monday 26th September 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 7th May 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 19th May 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Thursday 1st June 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 7th June 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 14th June 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Wednesday 21st June 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Thursday 29th June 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Monday 3rd July 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Tuesday 4th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 15th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Thursday 20th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 21st July 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Saturday 5th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Thursday 24th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Friday 25th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Saturday 2nd September 2017 Flat - Turf - Twilight
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 25th September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2017. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Hamilton Racecourse

Hamilton is a small track that has witnessed many improvements in recent years and its meetings are particularly well attended. The going tends to be on the soft side during the early-season fixtures and runners generally stick to the far rail. Hamilton is just fifteen minutes from Glasgow and is a regular haunt for all of the top northern trainers.

Hamilton Park Racecourse, Bothwell Rd, Hamilton, South Lanarkshire ML3 0DW..
Official Website: http://www.hamilton-park.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

High numbers tend to be at a slight advantage, at races over 1 mile 65 yards especially. Cross out the bottom six stalls when there are more than fourteen runners in races of up to 1 mile 65 yards.