Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Ffos Las
Date Race Type
Sunday 13th September 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 17th October 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 8th November 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 20th November 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 14th December 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 10th January 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 18th January 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 6th February 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 21st February 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 20th March 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 31st March 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 10th April 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 28th May 2016 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 2nd June 2016 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 16th June 2016 Jump - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 19th July 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 28th July 2016 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 8th August 2016 Flat - Evening - Turf
Friday 26th August 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 11th September 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 20th September 2016 Flat - Twilight - Turf
Saturday 15th October 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 6th November 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 18th November 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 30th November 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 12th December 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 21st December 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2016. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Ffos Las Racecourse

Ffos Las is the UK's newest racecourse and has been something of a success story. A flat, fairly galloping left-handed course of around 1m 4f long, it hosts both national hunt and flat racing fixtures throughout the year.

Ffos Las Racecourse, Culla Road, Trimsaran, Kidwelly, Dyfed SA17 4DE. Official Website: http://www.ffoslasracecourse.com/

The Effect of the Draw

As Ffos Las is a relatively new track, there is little data to go on. However, there have been no patterns to speak of, perhaps owing to the fact that the track is nice and wide and provides a fair test for horses drawn in most positions.