Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Ffos Las
Date Race Type
Monday 18th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 18th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 18th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 1st April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 15th April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 26th May 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 31st May 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 21st June 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Friday 13th July 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 24th July 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 2nd August 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 14th August 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 24th August 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 5th September 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Sunday 16th September 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 20th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 11th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 23rd November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 17th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Ffos Las Racecourse

Ffos Las is the UK's newest racecourse and has been something of a success story. A flat, fairly galloping left-handed course of around 1m 4f long, it hosts both national hunt and flat racing fixtures throughout the year.

Ffos Las Racecourse, Culla Road, Trimsaran, Kidwelly, Dyfed SA17 4DE. Official Website: http://www.ffoslasracecourse.com/

The Effect of the Draw

As Ffos Las is a relatively new track, there is little data to go on. However, there have been no patterns to speak of, perhaps owing to the fact that the track is nice and wide and provides a fair test for horses drawn in most positions.