Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Ffos Las
Date Race Type
Thursday 4th June 2015 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 18th June 2015 Jump - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 21st July 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 30th July 2015 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 11th August 2015 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 19th August 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 28th August 2015 Mixed - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 13th September 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 17th October 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 8th November 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 20th November 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 14th December 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2015. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Ffos Las Racecourse

Ffos Las is the UK's newest racecourse and has been something of a success story. A flat, fairly galloping left-handed course of around 1m 4f long, it hosts both national hunt and flat racing fixtures throughout the year.

Ffos Las Racecourse, Culla Road, Trimsaran, Kidwelly, Dyfed SA17 4DE. Official Website: http://www.ffoslasracecourse.com/

The Effect of the Draw

As Ffos Las is a relatively new track, there is little data to go on. However, there have been no patterns to speak of, perhaps owing to the fact that the track is nice and wide and provides a fair test for horses drawn in most positions.